Cryptos are DEAD

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It’s official - Bitcoin is Dead! It will continue to drop like a rock until it reaches Zero. Alts will fall faster than BTC does.

Okay maybe I’m being a little sarcastic. We have all seen this story before. Cryptos are not really dead. No blockchain is not going away any time soon.

There will be lower highs and lower lows before it’s all said and done, but I do believe Cryptocurrencies are not dead by any stretch. I think we are just getting started. The future is extremely bright, but these flush outs are exactly what the space needed.

2017/2018 has certainly been a wild ride and many interesting people have come into the cryptocurrency space and raised billions of dollars with subsequently no product at all. I saw a tweet earlier today of an ICO that raised $30 million only to liquidate their remaining ETH for $4 million.

It still boggles my mind that Steem is as undervalued as it is with a platform that has tens/hundreds of thousands of active users. Maybe EOS will overtake Steem and be Steem 2.0 but that is still going to take some time I believe.

For now - Steem On!!


CoinMarketCap

Sort:  

Sentiment is pretty bad right now in the crypto space. I agree with you, cryptos and blockchain are here to stay.

Sentiment is horrible right now. Of course take this with a grain of salt but according to this chart it’s registering “extreme fear” with the sentiment. https://alternative.me/crypto/fear-and-greed-index/

I agree with you that it’s not going away time soon!

If we have to hit a low to get uncoupled from bitcoin, so be it.

For real! I wouldn’t be surprised if BTC itself wicks down incredibly low before we head up again

Ok, let's pack our bags and go home. We should walk away while others are planning for a mountain hike this fall. ;-)

Only a few more bags for each of us to pack! Hopefully they don’t finish getting packed before we are able to make that hike! 😂😂

The amount of good news that we have had in the past week alone boggles my mind for how the price is reacting. But, until we realize our reward, we keep working, lol.

You’re spot on here! With all of the positive news the delaying of the ETF approval shoots price downward that much. Are they already pricing it in...?

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I was sort of getting scared reading this . Even will the constant fall, I still have hope honestly . Crypto was low last year and it picked up towards the end of the year . Brighter days will come soon , just hang on tight

Yes! For those who bought near the peak I’m sure it is nerve-racking and I don’t know what to tell them other than it may be wise to dollar cost average or just hang tight. With all of the major companies pumping a lot of money into blockchain technology I think the space will grow immensely over the next few years

Your article is very good, my game is very fun. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

I'm still holding strong. Not going to sell out at a low. I could get a little back, but that money is already gone. I figure that I might as well hold onto it and then see if it comes back and gives me a better return later. Time to hustle now so I have more to spend on topping off while prices are down. (Not investment advice)

I agree with you here! Continue to dollar cost average and add more as you can!!

I haven't really made an investments into Steem. All my account has been organic growth. I'm definitely considering getting Steem with the prices where they're at, but there's something fun about knowing that everything I got here was from interactions here. Also, that would mean less money for silver... and money is already tight enough. Ha ha.

It’s official - Bitcoin is Dead! It will continue to drop like a rock until it reaches Zero. Alts will fall faster than BTC does.

Dude...... This is not what I want to see in my feed.
Thanks for the heart flutter :P
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66