Let's dump these crooked exchanges!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm tired of exchanges.

Really am. Got an answer to a ticket that I filed about 4 months ago from a certain exchange that rhymes with "yoloniex". Problem was 4 months ago. Not yesterday.

So I'm really hyped about the WCX exchange. I want an open platform, decentralized, and fair. I don't think we have that right now, and until we get one, digital currencies will be handicapped by people not being able to get in, or out.

If anyone wants to support me, my ref link is:  https://ico.wcex.co/?ref=Cbcqn0e

And for those who don't: https://ico.wcex.co

(The ref link gets you a 15% bonus on any tokens you purchase).

They already have a functioning prototype of their exchange up and running, which you can check out on their website. The fact that they have the product *before* the ICO is finished is greatly promising, to me...

Let's support an honest exchange, people!

Sort:  

Until they at least provide info about their team, I consider WCEX a scam. Even then, their whitepaper is so vague that it offers us essentially nothing about how it works.

No thanks.

So the fact that they have a functioning product doesn't offset that at all, for you?

I was unaware of their "functioning product". A while ago I signed up for their beta and never got any kind of email response. That, added to what I said above, had me convinced that it was a scam.

I'll gladly change my tune if they pass on a major test drive, because, as you've pointed out, we're in dire need of a solid decentralized crypto exchange.

That seems fair enough to me...
Hopefully we get a decent exchange.

Also, in the meantime, I'm going to stop using ref links at all, because it seems to be making me get flagged... :/

Hear! hear! on the exchange.

As to the flagging, live and learn.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 8.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @shaw1
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@alchemage has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75