You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 5 Cryptocurrencies To buy In A Nutshell

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You have factom ranked higher than btc or eth? And XRP above everything else? I don't know if I agree. But thanks for your post. I am still holding bitcoin cash . . I think it will have another breakout. REady to sell at the top and then rebuy when it dumps again.

Sort:  

I put Factom at the top of Bitcoin and Ethereum because factor solve huge problem which is cost storing and safety of data which company like google or Microsoft can't solve they even give up together and use Factom instead :) so i see the price doubling more likely that btw or eth. XRP on the other hand will double no matter what Because banks like it and we all know banks have a lot of money and purchasing power. BCH if it double which it will it is less likely to buy it at lower price think of the $300 mark is not available now so suggest to sell have your BCH when the price doubles and keep the rest. Hope it helped and thank you :)

Thanks for your response @foodforyourbrain
I still have a decent amount of BCH, and I am hoping it continues it's move up! I personally am unsure about XRP in the long term . . as far as my long term holds . . I trade mostly . .but they are

STEEM
STRAT
EXP
WAVES
and BTC and ETH of course.

BCH will be up but it just matter of time until it do but it will not go down again. I suggest you to put even very small amount of money in XRP because it has the 4 biggest market cap and cost very low per coin it also been talking with chinese companies and online retailers like Alibaba which is the new amazon if you ask me. litcoin is also something to keep in mind because the same developer who made bitcoin made also litcoin so it have potential, siacoin is same as factom but much cheaper and where people can rent there computer storage for money it just cost one cent per coin right now which is great deal . but you have a sold coin collection if you as me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69