Sort:  

Thanks and congrats on so many followers.

I'm looking forward to an article about your bike, how did it look?

I am too! The bike looks great and is so much fun to ride - goes real good on sand, gravel, trails and grass. I expect next week some time I should post a full video of the van running and the bike hanging off the back of her.

it's your bike?? @greenman

This the one which @greenman have

Yes, it's very interesting how are your advances with the bike and how much battery is enough?

Right. I have a second electric bike that is a road bike and goes faster but after about 2 hours I was peddling the heavy bike for the last 20 km as the battery died. Lucky the fat tire bike is better technology and I bought an extra battery pack. I will keep everyone posted on how I find things - can't wait to fly around the Grand Canyon with an electric bike.

Have a great trip to you and make the batteries last long, keep us informed, I'm interested!

This bike is greenman ?

Yes

tumblr_nm4pgyE4851qjm2elo1_500.gif

pexels-photo-92730.jpeg

PNemeyEaQcurH6p6Uko3_Bike-Tiny-Bike-2.gif

you are most welcome duddy.

The more we distribute, the more people will know, this is a good textbook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83