Bitcoin My Bullish Scenario and targets for wave 2!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

As we can see wave 1 is done.
Wave 2 in progress and for this correction there is 3 targets:
1.* 6374$ Green line ( Normal correction)
2.* 6311$ yellow line (golden area)
3.*6240$ red line (sometimes it can go little below it)
This is Bullish Count
1btcbullish.jpg

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is only my personal thought.It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind.I only want to share my thought with you.

With respect's Crypto Rado

Sort:  

I gotta to say this... I believe we will see a rough September. A couple of ETF decisions are coming in the next 45 . I am guessing the 2 dealing with futures will be postponed or denied and the big one we all got our eyes on will be postponed all the way to Feb. 2019. In Feb. It will be granted and all hell is going to brake lose. Accumulating is my task for now. On all the dips and of course dollar cost averaging. Keep the knowledge flowing. Later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67