You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Following the Bitcoin (BTC) Trendline = Long Term Greed!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Interesting post, hopefully holds true after ETF and on another note I just put up my Gold LOD for cheap if you need another one to build your Army.... Lol

Sort:  

I'm bearish on Gold as I had posted not too long ago. Thus far, my gold chart has been precision hitting the bear targets.

$900 USD for my Lord of Darkness Gold Foil if interested on market..... @haejin Thanks

Oh God, I have six of them already. I’ve taken a hiatus from buying cards for now. Will get back to it later.

OK, cool cool. No problem.... Just giving you the opportunity, just trying to power up and also put up a Gold Spirit of the Forest for $900 USD... Have a great one....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78