You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wolf in Sheep's Clothing - BTC compromised by banks while Chinese miners prepare to crash the markets

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Every once in a while I stumble upon some information that really hits home.

I've made very good returns on Bitcoin but I don't trust it an inch and have been thinking for a while it's a big con. So essentially I'm still heavily invested in something I'm pretty sure is a scam.

The tricky part is picking when to bail out - I've recently been gradually selling it and switching to Bitcoin Cash and Monero.

Riding Bitcoin on it's exponential climb is like standing on the edge of your volcano - but if we time this right it could be awesome.

Many thanks for explaining this stuff so I finally feel like I have a clue what the zionists are trying to do, and who it is who might defeat them.

This is getting exciting!

https://steemit.com/news/@corbettreport/bitcoin-usd10-000-what-does-it-mean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74