Love from mother is the strongest value in the world - more valuable than Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Have you ever felt love to your mother ? It is the strongest currency in the world .

You know why ? Because It will be always around you .

I made a few stupid decisions in my life , I will tell you that but I please you read this it really matter for me , please dont look for me that I don't have steem power ....

Okay so let's start , a one month ago my father died on cancer . I was really sad and depressed , you know what I have done ? I started betting real money into counter strike GO . I was felt good because I won 1000 $ , so I wanted more and it was my end .
I lost first bet , later another , and more more and more . So finally I lost 3000 Dollars , it was all my money...

You think now so You are stupid and you lost your money , Yea I know it but It was my place to find a peace . You know what I have done next ? Try to answear the question ;)

I took money from bank account from my mother Yeaa I lost another 2000 $ . I wanted to kill self honestly . I don't wanted to look into eyes of my mother , I don't have honor . Today is this day when she found what I have done . She checked everything and she know that I am a stupid asshole . My mom took me to the kitchen and told me Son do you have something to tell me ? I told like a coward NO , but she knowed everything . She told me Son I will forgive you but Please promise me that you never bet again . I cryed ,like a child , she loved me and she forgive me .

I am stupid son , stupid guy , but now I know that I have to make our life better , I have to change something and give her back this money , I dont't know how but I WILL DO THIS .

Please remember Don't bet , Don't play hazard if you want to have good life . If you are playing , leave this because You could die from this .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60