You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR DAILY HASH ~ THE BIGGEST MISTAKE MADE WHEN TRADING ALTCOINS

in #bitcoin6 years ago

So true and so hard! I get it right sometimes.
Looking at your wallet and seeing everything down in % makes you freak out until you just take a closer look. I used to keep a written leger of all my crypto and the difference of morning and evening. When btc crashed earlier it was harder to keep tabs. Now I just look at the coin's btc value and as long as it is still higher than when I bought it I just leave it alone.

Shared your post. Thanks for sharing your insight:)
Hope you have a good day
Lizelle

Sort:  

It's always good to know that there are great people out there, such as yourself who have an open mind! Exactly, that's the point I was trying to make as well. Your Alctoins need to be HIGHER than when you bought it in Bitcoin (except for tax purposes).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67411.34
ETH 3684.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75