My Bitconnect Journey! Starting today 11/19/17

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good Afternoon,

I would like to introduce myself, I am 17 years old, and starting to get into the crypto universe. So far, I have started genesis mining. As many people recommend, its extremely important to have many sources of passive income. Today, I am starting my bitconnect journey. I know their many articles and news recently of bitconnect shutting down. Thats why I want to invest with only 100$. My theory is if bitconnect does not end up shutting down, it will have a huge spike due to people starting again or relending more money on the platform. Many people haved stop loaning money due to UK shutting bitconnect down news, if it doesnt happen, people will reenter the platform!! Please help me out with any possible tips. For those who haven't started bitconnect, join my journey :)

https://bitconnect.co/?ref=Sinewy (To sign up)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66896.12
ETH 3078.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71