Trezor Hardware Wallet Review

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am very pleased with this device. It keeps my crypto safe even if my computer is compromised! I highly suggest you get your hands on one of these devices, especially with the next forks for Bitcoin and Ethereum coming up!

Trezor Wallet https://shop.trezor.io/

Sir Rye Winchester

Sort:  

I keep seeing two vendors on OB selling them, CoinCards and Physibit I really want one I think now, excellent and quick review that covers the features. As long as I have known of these devices I never watched a video on how they function exactly.

I really appreciate it! They are simple, yet amazing pieces of technology. The price was definitely worth the peace of mind it has brought me! Are there other topics on crypto stuff you'd like to see me do?

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68