You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Symmetrical Triangle Pattern Near Completing C wave; Leaving Waves D and E Next

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Technical analysis certainly didn't predict Google bending Bitcoin over and having it's way with it!

Sort:  

Actually it does predict things like this. What can not be predicted is last minute changes in the quantum field. Nobody can predict the future because that would mean that the future is predetermined and if that is the case then NONE of us have freewill.

Only brained entities have free will.
All others are part of the herd.

BTC will bounce back from $6666.

Source: Straight from God's snapchat.

I NEED MASSSSSSSSIVVVVVEEEE UPVOTES!!!!!

lol well fuck off I don't have any. a laugh is all i give you.

HI My Goldfish Died Today. Can I Get A Few Upvotes?

TA has no use in crypto..hes using analysis from a different paradigm....Old price is no way an indicator in crypto..Its going to go way down..Is he telling people that with his borrowed graphs??

Haejin predicts everything with his Technical Analysis, he is a God :)

Lol, I am kidding but he did actually make me aware of the falling wedge which I had not seen by myself and it does look legit:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86