What's with Bitcoin's price anyway?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Am I the only one that thought Bitcoin (BTC) was going to bounce back relatively soon after last week's drastic correction? I am glad that it's holding right around the $14k mark but, it would really be nice if it would start moving up again...

In addition, I bought some ripple the other day when it was at $.70-ish and I'm glad I did now... it's sitting at $2.15 right now according to Coin Market Cap

Who has bought into what recently and how has it done for you? I gave my kids each some Bitcoin Cash (BCH) for xmas in their stockings (mostly because of the cheaper tx fees) so I would really like to see that go up a little too; if for no other reason than to get them excited about crypto as well.

I have heard that there may be a surge in the market come February possibly due to amazon beginning to accept Bitcoin as a form of payment, has anyone else heard anything similar?

Please, share your thoughts below

sisfs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56