You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will be the First Trillionaire in The World?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I hope, at some point, we find out who it is and he comes out with a book or movie or something. Some of the biggest pieces of information on the history and formation of this beautiful currency will be forever hidden if the creator never steps forward. I understand reasoning behind it, but years down the road a lot of the factors keeping him from coming forward will no longer be issues. Or so I hope. Salute Satoshi Nakamoto.

Sort:  

I think that he prefers to live anonymously rather than die famous.

True. My desire for him to come forward is completely selfish. I would just like to know exactly how the story began. We can talk to people who were in communication with Satoshi, but the most accurate information and answers to certain questions can only come from the brain behind it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92