You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin to make 2 new highs and then retrace to the $1k level?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

what anyone needs to ask himself is just a very simple question though. How much cash you would be tunneling into Bitcoin if Bitcoin was to get at 1000 dollars now. That will give you a rough estimation of its possible floor price.

I would personally buy all my fiat into it in that case scenario, but there would be a problem and it comes down to Bitcoins core principle its scarcity wouldn't allow me to accomulate that much never again and deep inside you all know this already. It is a competition for all crypto traders since the least amount of bitcoins you will ever need to be in the crypto game is 1 and that's it.

I don't see bitcoin retracing back to that for like ever.

Sort:  

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90