The Rebound Was Strong, but A Lot More Needed

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Charity School Project. You can support Us by upvoting and resteeming our posts. To support Us daily just delegate or donate some of your Steempower to Us. @satoshischool

Sort:  

Interesting post @skorek I always support dang follow your friends hopefully what is planned to run successfully.
I upvote and resteem

This is a very good project and good especially for the poor, orphans and street children who drop out of school because there is no money, I really support this project good luck as we want, thank you for sharing

I agree. Do you ever fear that these trends look a little pump and dumpy though? Maybe I'm just paranoid

good post my friend, may you success always

love and support satoshi school.

Good.. very nice post. Thanks for sharing.

I know you very well, you are very good.
I am very supportive for school charity, I will reblog this post.
If you do not mind my blog visit with the title of the poor.
thank you @skorek

thank you for sharing information @skorek.

Yepp, agree to a large part with what your saying, interesting to follow the current evolution of the market to say the least 🙏🏼

+1 on your overall quality of the content I have to say as well 👍🏼

Don't know your other interests but if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!🙌🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74