Steemfest Lisbon and our new blockchain scifi series!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I went to Lisbon this year for the second ever Steemfest, and checked out the Hackathon! Very excited that a project I'm producing and acting in was being presented for the first time, a sci-fi crypto thriller noir (amazing genre ammirite?) called the "Hard Fork" series. @hardfork-series

I interview the director Doug Karr, and show some sneak peeks of our teaser video!!

Thanks for watching!!

Sort:  

I'm so glad to hear your enthusiasm and news about your presence in our blockchain platform! the "Hardfork Series is going to be quite interesting, at least for me. Thanks for the heads-up!!!

Upvoted and followed too...

Namaste :)

Gonna be pretty exciting!!! :) :)

It's so exciting to work with you guys!

You too!!!

Your work will transcend this veil of shadows that has come over us!

So thrilled that you’re involved! Thank you!

Not certain I understand what is going on - but I enjoy the feeling of excitement being emoted.

I hope it is a great success.

So much fun doing this interview with you in Lisbon @skycorridors and having you as part of this amazing HardFork Series team!!

I met @skycorridors and @dougkarr during Steemfest 2, both of them are exceptional personalities! I can't wait to see the series. I am a bit happy that the main character has my name (Vangelis = Evangelos = The one who brings the good news). Keep up the good work!

Thanks so much!!

Wow great work bro.... Keep it up....

Steemfest Lisbon and our new blockchain scifi series. I like it

JANVANHOESS

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34