You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who created Bitcoin? Hint: It's not who you think...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It makes absolutely no sense that a government would want to create a tool that leads to their own demise. Governments have 0 control over public blockchains and 0 understanding of how they work. They can't steal Bitcoin like they can dollars. They can't hire blockchain architects because they are all anarchists. They also can't control the supply and play with interest rates. Their only play is to take down the entire internet to try to destroy the decentralized ledgers.

I find it probable that Satoshi Nakamoto is not of this world and that the code is a gift to our species in an attempt to help us abolish governments.

I can't prove this rather ridiculous theory but no human has come close to proving they had any part in the original creation of Bitcoin. (LOL @ Craig Wright) Also there is a surprising amount of information in the Wikileaks dumps about emails between astronauts who have been to the moon, Obama's highest ranking officials, people high up in the Vatican, and others talking about aliens and their supposed technologies and communication with us. It is wild stuff that you are not supposed to know about. I suggest checking it out. https://wikileaks.org/

Sort:  

Wait till part 2 ;)

FANTACTIC ! Magnificent !

I been thinking, many times, EXACTLY the same way like you. That this Bitcoin idea was brought to us by aliens. Or some humans from the future,who came back in time-machine. I have never told my thoughts loud, because i know - all listeners would then only laugh at me...
What a great post!

Thank you! I have been pondering on this wild theory for a while now and I'm glad I finally put it on a blockchain.

But it makes a lot of sense that a government is doing something that makes absolutely no sense.
Do I explain myself?
Good pints you have there. I like the extra terrestrial point of view. Maybe to save ourselves from ourselves.

Many things that the gov do that back fires on them, we see this in history all the time.

The internet is such a thing. But I can understand that they maybe couldn't predict the internet would get many people more informed than a corrupt government would like. But when you create Bitcoin you know from the very start that it will backfire on you.

Another possibility is​ The Archons....Multi-dimensional actors who can take human form:)

EXACTLY. ;) FOLLOWED. :)

I genuinely believe that's possible.

Yes, I agree with you. I also don't think governments are behind this. It would make no sense at all.

Ever think about the CIA, FBI, and Congress aren't necessarily working together all the time, or that they have different agendas? There are always power struggles within governments.. Just food for thought.

Yeah what kind of job their doing except this finding ways to cheat peoples

This is gonna make it hard for me to sleep. Gonna be reading wikileaks aaaaaall night . Followed :)

I think that governments play those games that random people will never understand so i think he is right Us is behind of BTC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69626.65
ETH 3615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25