Crypto snapshot #1 XEM New Econnony Movement BUY signal

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Guys, I just realised i spend a lot of time and effort in crypto and I have made some very good returns. Perhaps I have just been very lucky. Anyway as this is my new passion and hobby if you will I wanted to do a daily price blog on several cryptos catching my eye.

#1 Top tip: #XEM!
For the past few days,we have seen a lot of accumulations and price hikes mainly in anticipation #XEM is coming up with 2 huge news dates these next few weeks.

1# WeChat wallet will be released on 21st December (huge asian following)
2#CataPult release will be on 31st Dec

I have bought in at around 2800 to 3000 sats but you can still get value up to 3500sats. I think it could see a huge boost and has a solid development team.

Also if you have over 10k NEM you can harvest in the wallet which is basically free coins for delegating. I have not tried this yet but this cpuld be a nice passive earner if it gets some good volume and new users.

Hope you like please follow for tomorrows top tip.

Cheers

CryptoDrew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68