You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily: MAJOR Electrum Wallet Hack, Binance Reopens!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi Boxmining,
Unfortunately, Binance has not reopened. At least for me, it is not possible to register.
The page https://www.binance.com/register.html says:

Anybody else with this problem?

Sort:  

Yeah, same. Perhaps it reopened and then closed again; not unlike ski hills here in Minnesota this winter after rain in December.

You might be right. It is, however, very unfortunate for those new in the crypto ecosystem who want to buy some new coins.

I'm in MN too! Got the same message...

Its just timing...I am in MN and got my Binance account about two weeks ago. Could NOT open accounts with some other exchanges due to a lack of agreements with the state.

yes I think we missed it :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88