Bitcoin: Where Are We Now?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Fear not! Bitcoin and Crypto are not dead.

Two and three articles back I posted charts that essentially showed that the bitcoin price correction that's affecting the cryptoverse was merely a move down to the longer term moving average.

I'm here to tell you again today to fear not, because it is the exact same thing that just happened. As long as this longer term average does not begin to invert downward, there is no reason to fear any correction. If I had disposable funds, I'd put them into the market.

I did not close any positions I had open since I already bought back at the lows in the last correction and this one only returned my total invested to essentially the same amount I poured back in.

Below are the same charts I posted in my second and third posts. The only difference is that the moving averages are now colored. Conclude what you will, and again take note of ETH and NEO.

jan 30 bitfintether marketcap.png

jan 30 bitfintether btc.png

jan 30 bitfintether eth.png

jan 30 bitfintether neo.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14