You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How low can we go?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I absolutely agree with that. Acting out of panick makes one make almost always the wrong decisions, in any kind of situation.

Bought some LTC yesterday. It already went up.
If it goes down again and even more ... I'll buy some more

Nice pics btw. Understand why it's your favorite place.

Sort:  

If it goes down again and even more ... I'll buy some more...

100% agree!
I guess we do the same lol. I’m glad I’m in the same group as you and many others. LTC is in my portfolio as well, I compare LTC to bitcoin just like silver to gold. It should be in everyone’s portfolio in my opinion.
Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92