You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Vs. Ripple: Which is a Better Investment?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I hope that mentality of "Bitcoin needing to survive for the other altcoins to survive" fades away and we realize the technology that exists in these amazing altcoins on the rise... I am one of the few fans of Ripple!

Sort:  

I agree. Ripple did crash recently but I believe this is a healthy correction. XRP correction is ahead than btc. I would expect it will start to rise by March. For short term investment, it's a good buy for now. But we can always stay certain positions as part of our long term portfolio. I'm a holding both BTC and Ripple. Comparing the two is like comparing banana with apple. I'm a strong holder of ripple too!

Yeah I agree with you... I need to stop being such a hater of Bitcoin and get some now on the dip because your right it could be a great short term/long term investment. I also agree that March will look much better for the market overall.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75