You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Primary & Alternate Price Pathways

in #bitcoin6 years ago

What kind of people are down voting?
It's like bad people.
I'm Full voting for you!
Cheer up @haejin nim!

Sort:  

Me too 100% !! I guess there are always trolls

There is a guy that affirms the @Haejin is using some (fake) account to promote a unbalanced share of rewards for himself on steemit

be nice. people can be fools, you'll never change their minds by attacking back. they aren't trolls but goodhearted souls, they are defending what they believe to be a problem. I don't know what to believe, but I am now afraid that what feminism did to men's rights movement is happening here.

go watch The Red Pill it is a real eye opener, shows you the truth.. and i just watched it last night, how could I be so blind?

This berniesanders guy doesn't even stand and fight (ie discuss) he just starts a shitstorm and walks away. he is the real problem, the users he rallies are just being taken in, they feel they are rightious. well, so do the extreme feminists. Thankfully I'm not that far gone, I continue to listen, I continue to grow.

don't hate us, we are all doing what we think is right.

once they feel 'justified' they ignore logic/reason... i changed my vote because i went to sleep on it. I woke up feeling horrible. so here I am, trying to make amends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64