Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD14.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

Sort:  

Hi @socky

You are really putting in great effort to support the listing of SBD in market binance.

I am 100% in support of this.

I just resteemed this post for greater visibilities

Thanks @funkylove. I appreciate your support and resteem

I can not get past the first page, I have to check my position on this project. while I'm not a ceo or founder in this project.
but I really hope steem dollar can be listing in market binance, because the market is very much in demand because of many listing coin for per sale

Only the Steemit staff need to fill out the form. We just need to get the word out that we want SBD on Binance. Thanks for the support and resteem!

ha ha. I think, all members are steemit. I am very happy, if it can release in a large market like binance, and I hope also listings on market vip.bitcoin.co.id, because the enthusiasm of the people of Indonesia to the sale and purchase digital currence is very high

@socky I am inspired by your work. You are working so hard to listed SBD o Binance. If binance accept SBD then I should say the credit is yours. I also posted about that. Uses your images and also credited you. Please check the link of my Blog based on this event.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nishadhasan/campaign-to-get-sbd-listed-on-binance

Thank you for supporting and starting your campaign. Together we will make Steemit Great.

@socky You are most welcome. You are my inspration.

It's a great post. thanks for sharing.it's a valuable post.people will be benefited to all.such a benefited to all.keep it up.thanks.

dear @socky your good post... i like your all post... I look forward to every one of your #post..thank you so very much for #sharing..

this is very good information,

its a great post.. thanks for your sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62