Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Please Resteem and get the word out that Steemit Users want SBD (STEEM Dollars) listed on Binance.

Steem SBD3.png

We need @ned to fill out the form

https://goo.gl/forms/jwjm8SClOYEuC8hr1

This link requires a Google sign in:

Once Signed In, the following form needs to be filled out:

Resteem this post let everyone know we want SBD listed on Binance!

What esle can you do? I recommend to go over to @binanceexchange and politely suggest that you want Binance to list SBD. Please let Binance know that it is important to you and the Steemit community.

---------------------------------------

For a breakdown of how Steemit Rewards system works:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@socky/steemit-rewards-breakdown-a-simplified-explanation-with-illustrations

Sort:  

Well, he must have done this to get Steem listed on Binance, so maybe he plans on removing the Steem Backed Dollar soon... some have been speculating on this ya know?

You would think. Right?

It is not up to @ned to remove the SBD, but Steemit could suggest it as part of one of the software upgrades which the witnesses would then have to endorse.

Speaking of that, do you know where we can find out what the witnesses actually stand for, because you would think that they would have some open forum here on Steemit or something for such matters.

Yeah I wonder why steem dollar is not on Binance yet. I think that would really help steem to move up if it gets listed to more popular exchanges.

I think that if STEEM/SBD were listed on many exchanges, then the all the STEEM apps including Steemit will prosper. Binance is a big step and will legitimize what we are doing here.

I will resteem your post so many know ,, thank you information @socky

greetings
I am a new player
Please help
and in upvote @ taufik93

Thank you for the resteem

thank you also in the comments .and I ask for help upvote on my post

I will resteem your current post for my community. Thanks for information. Regards from Indonesia.

Very nice of you. Thank you @bahagia-arbi. Together we can make a difference.

Binance coin now.

Thank you for the resteem

Lets wait it get listed on community coin vote.

If only we can get on that Binance coin vote contest. We would dominate it.

Although my followers have not much, but I will resteem, hope this helps.
Regards

very good news..
my dear friend @socky,
thank you for sharing with us..

Greetings know, may we become good friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73