I lost my most my earnings in the first two weeks starting, with bitcoin.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I bought early then I bought more later, like 16,000 later, I wanted to keep playing so I held, I Got very nervous and pulled all out at 11,000 :( then I bought again at 14,000, this was a huge mistake I made. Remember, Its all a learning lesson and I will work very hard to earn all my profits.

  1. focus on what's hot,
  2. buy small amounts of cheap coin and forget it. put in a wallet
  3. take a little at a time back.

NEVER brag how much you have made
Dont believe the hype, maybe they made alot of money
STAY HUMBLE!!!

Sort:  

I agree. Stay humble. This market changes by the second. Wishing you all the best of luck in 2018!

To save time and avoid stress, I am currently into extreme diversification. Buy many different coins and hold them sounds good to me. It is an extremely large horse race with many potential winners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49