You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: List of Dead Coins - My Memories Part 1. BONUS: Civic Added as Scam.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

How many digital coins did you have, and why those coins have died, although I am different to the steemit community I think this will be a lot to the lead going on to be resolved negotiations once this currency, I think it is a adding to reflect back suggestion to the subject of these digital currencies that are becoming more, your proclamation is intensely enthralling, I would taking into consideration you to visit my publications and explain the subject of them, I'll continue to following this that you shared considering us thank you every one much. @kingscrown

Sort:  

We just started our blog for sharing our crypto investment experiences with you! Join our journey and follow our blog to get an insight!
Thanks, CryptoBuddies

https://steemit.com/cryptoinvestment/@cryptobuddies/the-very-beginning-of-all-our-crypto-investments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50