You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mining Is Profitable Again!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It's more likely to be HYIP. I am not sure, but it would be good if you clearly mentioned about their source of profit. How they gonna pay us and more... I have already lost more than $2000 in such programs online. I just signed up using your link as Surya Gaire. Please write me up if you have any offer for me using your link. Thanks

Sort:  

Hi, firstly, thank you for signing up, I sincerely hope this works well for both of us. One of the first things I did before spending any money was to google "HYIP List", and then I searched the top hyip lists for usi tech. I wasn't able to find it on any of the lists that I searched. But as they say, "the absence of evidence is not the evidence of absence".
I've been watching a lot of youtube videos about them and I've found that they do a lot of heavy trading (in both crypto and forex) with the profits they get from mining before the money goes back to the customers. To me that seems they must have already been mining for a while. Also, I got an email from them once saying that they were investing something like 70 million dollars in a GPU mining operation, so I think they must be mining altcoins.
They used to sell a trading bot application that people could use on their own without needing usi, but they recently stopped selling it. Now they're trying to sell their own cryptocurrency, but personally, I would not recommend their coins. I think the way they're selling their cryptocurrency is extremely unfair to the poor and biased in favor of their wealthiest customers.
After losing that much from scams, I would definitely be cautious about using anything like this too. But if you decide to use usi tech then I will give you an offer. For the rest of the year 2017, whenever I get a commission from you I will use that commission to re-buy more btc-packages for you (the usi site allows us to buy packs for others, so instead of keeping my commission I'll pay it back to you as more btc-packages). But please keep in mind that I can only buy whole packages at a time, so you would have to buy 10 btc-packages before I'm able to do this for you, but it will give you an extra 10% on top of your normal profits with usi. That's the same offer my 'crypto-mentors' gave me when I signed up with usi tech. I hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63