Sort:  

I've been following you for a while :)

Been following you for awhile too :)

Will have a look at some of your recent posts now.

I’m following you now. I recently saw a similar post but it was about people buying a coin simply because it was $.01. Not because the coin has any real potential. And how people see a low price and think that its a good buy without looking at supply. People invest simply to invest. I feel BTC isn’t even worth an investment. Other coins bring new things to the table besides just blockchain technology. BTC is “boring” in my opinion

Followed you back.

I think the only reason people still buy BTC is because you need it to buy all the others. As of writing BTC is pretty poor at doing what it is meant to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22