So guess who was a TOP BUYER of BitCoin in the middle of this latest dipping Bloodbath????? A JP Morgan Trader....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

See here...

AJPmorganscam.jpg

Unreal hey?

Drive Down the Price by saying shitty things and BUY BUY BUY...

Mofo!

Sort:  

This unlucky bastard is likely to be fired by mr Demon right? hahaha. Great catch @somena! Loving it!

Worth a try i suppose... 🤣

Only if he didnt make a profit.

Make a profit and Dimon is happy.

That is why it was so outrageous that he said he would fire someone....he would trade in women's underwear if he could make a profit off it.

Oh yes -- to be sure. I'm sure they are going to get right on that! (shakes head) Hilarious eh?

If this is true the man (JD) should better be wearing a bullet proof vest from now on because I'm sure there are a lot of people who won't "like" this.

I knew this was going to happen. I think we all did.

Wow, I didn't know it is possible to know who is buying. Any chance to know the link to that website?

I pulled this off of a friend on facebook from Germany who posted it. I will see if I can find a cite for you.

The trader must have gotten fired; because any employee buying crypto was allegedly given a pink slip.

Wow, hahaha. Next time a mainstream investment banker shouts down the price of bitcoin, I'm buying the dip even more aggressively.

me too! :) In fact, I'm buying $100 more in bitcoin in 2 days as soon as it clears.

Your post gave me an idea! It is on my blog here:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@sargento/the-oligarch-s-crypto-epiphany-moment

You are my muse!

xoxoxoxoxox :)

Thank you for posting this @somena.

It comes as no surprise to me. Dimon is a crook and one of the engineers of the biggest fraud in the last 20 years.

JPM has been buying crypto...all the banksters have.

@orginalworks

JP Morgan owns and illegal percent of the banking industry, never underestimate them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48