SUPPORT from mainstream media is back! BITCOIN CLIMBS

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Bitcoin support is back!
CNN is starting to say good things about bitcoin and crypto. All this is just building a ladder for bitcoin to climb.
I saw this on CNN. The more we start to see this kind of thing happening the more likely we are to see prices go up. As media starts to ease off the constant stream of bitcoin FUD, we will see a slow transition into the bull market.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Not that those experts get many things right but hope they are on this one

Not that those experts
Get many things right but hope
They are on this one

                 - mvaisberg


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

One of the better bots.

I also hope they are. However, I don't expect to see it us above 20k with stability until 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75