MUST SEE this DOCUMENTARY: >>"Banking on Bitcoin"<< - It's the whole story!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

If you haven't seen this, you need to watch it.

This is a mind-blowing documentary which I believe everyone needs to see. This will help anyone understand the full spectrum of Bitcoin and it will fill in the gaps for a lot of people. Even as an "expert" it still helps round out the edges and see the true vastness of potential within the Bitcoin and blockchain space.

If you are introducing people to Bitcoin, it's best to show them this documentary first.


HOW TO USE SteemFollower for MAX POTENTIAL
Series #2

www.thebestbitcoin.website
instagram
twitter
facebook
follow me and I'll follow you ❤

Sort:  

Awesome! it's been an intresting read. Have an upvote, i hope to read more from you in the future!

have nice day ! happy steeming ^^


FEEL FREE TO FOLLOW ME @VICTORIALUXX

hahaha nicely done

hhh thanks :)

Very interesting post. I'm definitely going to be sharing this with my friends.

-Resteemed

Thx bro, I thought I knew the story and I actually learned a lot. Lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59