You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Warning Message From Time-Traveler For Our Cryptocurrency Generation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@adsactly great post! I've actually heard of this story. But you given such profound understanding of other instances which makes me think that in a way we might be creating our own grave. I'm sure you've heard about how the bankers want to have a one world currency, bitcoin could possibly be a small way for them to get control. Assuming they become in control of the market. Best wishes :) - @splendorhub

Sort:  

Thank you!
Well, it could be that we are creating (as you said) "our own grave" but it could also be that we are not. As well, I believe that at every point in time in our lives we have the option to make choices and decisions that would take us in one or the other direction.

When I was writing this post, I was thinking more to inspire the readers just to think and review things instead of just taking it for granted in the way they are sometimes served to us.
In other words, if we observe something only from one perspective not taking into consideration the other possible or existing ones we could easily be misguided. I believe if we observe things from more than just one or two perspectives we have much bigger chances to make right choices and decisions.

Regarding banks and governments, I don't know what they are planning but I'm convinced they are looking for some way out for themselves from that cryptocurrency wonder that hit them unexpectedly.

Bankers and government are used to having everyone under control, and when they realize that they are loosing that control; yuup!... (I agree with you) they will look for other ways to find that control. Thank you for your comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83