You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who created Bitcoin? Hint: It's not who you think...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's anannomous nature is the reason why so many are Interested in it. And I don't think any govt would Wan to create something like bitcoin that will take away their monopoly power of generating money from thin air. Just my view

Sort:  

Yes, all the rules were forbidden bitcoin for a long time. Have not yet realized that it can not be stopped.

Yea I just created an e-commerce shop that accepts crypto currency already hosted but not running yet need to fix some shits on it. Waiting for my govt to come after me 😁

Check ur telegram link. Its misspelled. Lets work on an idea.

Australian entrepreneur says he invented bitcoin. Australian entrepreneur Craig Wright says he's the inventor of the digital currency bitcoin

I use to have that dream also when am high on cheap drugs, He should keep dreaming 😁

Why can't be stopped they are stopping nuclear weapons and not stopping a digital coin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50