Bitbean - My personal goldmine.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

While others are worried about buying and selling/trading cryptos for a quick buck (my belief this is the cause of the volatility) based on greed even if they don't know it because for them to turn a profit someone else has to lose out. While I may buy and sell, I tend to hold on longer than a lot of people I advise about coins. Could this be patience or could this just be experience?patience.jpg

Not every coin will turn you into a very wealthy person, some coins solely exist to make inside traders and creators money off scamming people. I won't say the Chaincoin was created to screw people over, certain people with huge influence via social media made a lot of people lose a lot of money... and once I saw through the facade of "Alright friends, make sure you HODL, this is going to be big!" I sold. This reminded me of my first big investment failure involving the Iraqi Dinar. For those that do not know this is the old currency that is "going revalue any time now" for the past 10 years at least.
smdh.jpg

I didn't sell my Dinar, I wouldn't pawn that scam off on anyone else, so I keep it locked up as a reminder to not always go for things that are too good to be true. Who knows, it may actually come back, but I stopped banking on that 6 years ago.

The coin I really feel is going to be a lot bigger than it is currently standing is the Bitbean. This is a proof of stake coin that ultimately mocks what Bitcoin is trying to evolve into. A fast transaction and super low fee system for everyday transactions. While Chaincoin had mentioned some of these gimmicks as well, they solely banked on the POS portion and not on the utility of the coin. By all means, don't take my word or buy the bitbean, that leaves more for me! The coin pays out in blocks of 1000 extra coins everyday or 2 for me (based on your bean weight as compared to the network rate) and currently at 0.011$ thats roughly $11 lets say every day and a half average. I really don't want Bitb to rise above or close to the $1 rate so it avoids the massive floods of day traders. I will be stoked to have it settle between a quarter to fifty cents so i can just ride on the staked coins. My own personal gold mine at that point (if I chose to sell daily)

atm.jpg

With that I leave it in your hands. What coin is your favorite nest egg? share your ideas and I will definitely have to look into them because I know that there is a lot more around that what I can even fathom at the moment.


Thank you for reading once again! Please follow and upvote if you enjoyed this
Donations are always loved:
BTC: 1EzgxxFsJ3ognA3EeNSpzozChxfwWMYn12
LTC: LZECJpKeWJXMzH2ZKFhSYBL6JCjRcvQcoY
Eth: 0x38841ac09c12bb54be5e2eebf974bf63782820f9
Etc: 0x0a954da0a6734066ebb6ddd0e4cca0f972401af1
BitB: 2MsSYNpE2srM2qNrNDSb4byXjen8XH9rui
Verge (XVG): DEymujegDnytwpqAcWPMguWjwU17yWRmix

I want as many people into crypto as I can help get into. So please if you have none so far here are 3 ways to get some. Yes they are referrals, but mostly they give you discounts for using the links. Just somehow someway get into this before you get left behind.

Coinbase referral (buy some coins here) https://www.coinbase.com/join/592840a3dff5a801de25e704

Sort:  

Great coin rewards 🤟😁👍

Its a solid coin. Hasn't moved significantly in either direction and has resisted the few BTC crashes. I am now trying to decide on if I want to buy more or just hold steady and watch it grow.

Are you sprouting them?

Of course!

What’s the wallet like?

Its similar to most desktop wallets but they customized the GUI to say "bean stalk" "bean weight" "total beans" "sprouts" etc and have a hover over tool that explains each item in terms of beans... kinda kiddy, but at the same time it makes things easier to understand for new comers. here is a quick pick of itbitb.PNG

Thanks. What kind of bean weight would I need to get the returns per block you mentioned, if you don’t mind me asking?

this is a very rough estimate, but for 3-5 day return it is roughly 150-200k. Which is kinda high price tag, but when all is said and done and we level off at 10-25 cents (thats all im hoping for) you could be golden off the sprouted values. I wouldn't empty your savings just for bitb, but i think it is more stable than a lot of the other coins. So take my advice for whatever it is knowing I am not an expert, but I do find trends fairly easily.

Thanks very much for your reply 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69