You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Booms Above $10k as Next Wave Starts

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Do you consider the recent announcement by LitePay to be a catalyst in the bump this week? If they are able to deliver on their promises, LTC will be able to be spent anywhere that Visa is accepted, with a mere 1% fee. I am somewhat skeptical on whether they will be able to deliver, but it is an encouraging thought for many.

Based on what I saw, LTC seemed to start this next wave off by getting into the upswing several hours before the other major Alts.

Sort:  

I mention it in the video and description - it's a bump for Litecoin certainly.

I literally skipped that whole paragraph! That's what I get for not watching the video and trying to read while on a conference call. >_>
My apologies.

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66989.66
ETH 3120.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75