LET ME HELP BRING BITCOIN TO THE MASSESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We all want Steemit to go mainstream, so it is good to promote something people are a little familiar with. That's why I made a post about Bitcoin on 9gag. 

Bitcoin right now...

Please like and share this link 9gag and on your social network!  We would all benift

Power to the people! A decentralised world for all of us!!

Klick here for the link to share



Sort:  

I am not sure if we need it to go mainstream.
So far everyone is friendly like we live in a small village where everyone knows each other but when it becomes mainstream I guess we will face same problems other media has such as trolls spamers etc.

Thank you for your input zeronumber? you might have a point there. Do you not think there are a lot of spammers allready in this space?

Haven't met a spammer yet, which is great.
Maybe it has to do something with profitability like right now bypassing security takes more money than the spamming will give based on amount of people that will see it. But that is just assumption.

Oh there are absolutely an abundance of spammers, believe me when you guys start making $50+ Content they will come out of the woodwork and disrespect your comment sections with useless crap :P, just recently had a big battle with a spammer and demolished his account (as he would not learn after my multiple attempts to try and stop him). Nevertheless Bitcoin/Ethereum/Steem are absolutely booming and lucrative industries and will be going a long way in the future.

Wow do you have the power to demolish an account? I can understand that some people can be very annoying.
On the other hand I would like to see a world for everybody with crypto's.
I will feel the pain of spammers soon then buddy! My post from yesterday made $45,-. It was my introduction video.

Maybe not nuke, but I can definitely demolish, I just want to assure you that I didn't do this because of a 'personal annoyance', this user was very bad for A LOT of people, and his continuance with the service would be a disservice for many new users like yourself.

Welcome to the community buddy :)

Oké yeah. I still think a decentralised world would be good for everybody! Not only some few luck ones that found out about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66