You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Voyager: The Upcoming U.S. Based Crypto Application That Seeks To Challenge Coinbase

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

I was really excited when I heard about Voyager for the first time. I was looking for a fiat to crypto gateway that was easy to use, had a reasonable fee structure and also a decent selection of coins....like a cheaper version of Coinbase today. Loved the idea of the incentive to get some Bitcoin to sign up and was really looking forward to using it....but I'm in Canada and the incentive is for US residents only. Not sure about the exchange as a whole, maybe it'll be able to link to Canadian accounts, but if it's like Coinbase I still can't convert crypto to fiat if I would like to.
If you haven't tried Binance (crypto deposit/withdrawal only) I highly recommend it, liquidity is high, good coin selection, best crypto exchange app I've used. Kraken is solid for fiat/crypto with decent selection of coins but has a rigorous KYC that comes with it and no app for mobile trades (not great for trading on your phone). That said it is pretty easy to use and my experience is that trading liquidity is good and fees are very reasonable. I've used a few others but those are my tops. Cheers😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73