Collect Bitcoins During Your Sleep - The Power of the Incremental Gains – Visual Step by Step Help Guide 🐳 – A 100% Steem Power Up PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Freebitcoin offers now a 4.08% annual interest rate for your bitcoins. This site exists since 2013 and has been a reliable bitcoin collecting site for myself since the last 6 months.

Once a threshold of 30 000 Bitcoins is reached a 4.08% interest rate is paid.
This was the case for me last Saturday.

image-text
After one day I had

image-text

And today a week later I have:

image-text

From 4 Satoshis a day interest rate I went up to 5 a day in just 5 days. And from a yearly interest of 1510 I went up already to 2231 Satoshis or 0.00002231 BTC a year in just one week. What do you think I will have in a month?

And Freebitcoin (referral) is giving you much more.
It is a lottery for free where you always win. You do not need to purchase any tickets. Each hour you can win up to 0.212 BTC equal to around 1045 Steem or every Sunday up to 2.8 BTC which is equal to around 13 804 Steem.

How to setup an account

image-text

You need your Bitcoin Wallet Address and additionally an email address to sign up.

image-text

Once you sign up you need to decide on a password for your new dedicated Wallet on Freebitcoin. There is no charge for the Wallet. Potentially you can also use this one to have Bitcoin send to and stored.

(Referral) Freebitcoin

Similar Lotteries but not Bitcoin (Referral). You need a Dodge Coin and Pot Coin Address

Free Dodge

Free Pot Coin

Final Remark

I was told if you have different devices such as a smart phone and laptop and use different ways to access the internet (GSM (G3, G4) and Wifi) you can use the same faucets and lotteries twice.
All what you need then are two different bitcoin wallet addresses.

I am on steemit because I have a mission
@steempowerwhale 🐳
🌞 upvoting your lifetime dreams!

Sort:  

I do not know if it is useful nowadays, but I will try it, thanks)

Gonna try this one!

I want to ask a question.if we withdraw 30,000 the still we would get the interest and one thing more important to mention is that this btc address also work as wallet for you.so you can transfer your satoshi from here to any where.

Very good blog related btc .

Hey, cool to see you posting again, steempowerwhale! I LOVE the new interest feature on FreeBitcoin. I hope you get lots of referrals from this post :)

Thank you wiser :-). Referrals would support my mission.....

Something else that's cool you could do is direct MoonBitcoin earnings to your FreeBitcoin deposit address. Then you get two faucets working for you :)

That's brilliant! Thank you for the idea I'm definitely giving it a try.

Excellent post. I've been thinking of taking advantage of the interest that can be gained on freebitcoin and you've settled it for me. I'm doing it.
Thanks and praise. V

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66