3 months ago I said the bitcoin will reach $10k USD by the end of 2017, when it was around $4k USD.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Steemit Family,

It has been a long time since i posted my new article on my steemit blog. I was busy with my work life and could not get the time to post anything on here properly. But, I am happy to post again on steemit almost after a month.

We all know that Bitcoin is soaring up above $10k USD on the coinmarketcap. With this all bitcoin coin traders are super happy and there are new people are coming up to trade with the bitcoin.


Bitcoin $10k.png


3 months ago Bitcoin was around above $4k USD, it was the highest price that time, And china banned ICO' then the bitcoin price went below $3.9k for some time, but after new buys and new investments in the market the potential of bitcoin became much stronger and that I had the prediction analysis on bitcoin.

In my analysis I found how strong bitcoin is and I predicted the Bitcoin price with the past 1 year data and I said that it will reach $10k USD by the end of the December of 2017 on this post Does bitcoin reach $10000 by the end of December 2017?.

That time many people didn't believe that post, but some people responded positively, but they didn't accept the $10k Price. But what is the price now? Every should believe this now because it has reached the historical highest of the highest point on the coinmarket.


Price on 30th November 2017

bitcoinprice.JPG

bitcoin.JPG



Price on August 2017

bitcoinpriceaugust.JPG


I am really happy and I feel so proud that my prediction became true and the price of bitcoin is soaring up above $10k USD.

Indians are rushed to Bitcoin

As the price is hit above $10k many of the young Indians and Investors from India are rushing to buy bitcoins from across the country. And the awareness of bitcoin trading is increasing in India among the young people who are under 30 years old. I think the price of Bitcoin will grow much higher as the largest populated countries in the world are looking forward to invest on Bitcoin.

Anyhow, thank you all for supporting me and for reading my content. Have a great day. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73