You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How can you file your income taxes on Bit coin in 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for this informative piece - as I'm pretty new to the investment/finance world, this piece really helped me understand the different capital gains thresholds and the respective tax rate that you have to pay as well as the other possible loopholes and exceptions that we as small-scale investors can benefit from.

By the way, I also wrote a piece similar to this, which is about the taxes involved in cryptocurrency and I would really appreciate it if you can give it a read and provide me with some feedback! Thank you!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@stevensteel/how-much-profits-can-you-make-in-crypto-before-having-to-pay-taxes

Sort:  

Unfortunately this person has stolen this content from another website so I doubt they will be able to give you any feedback.
https://global.feedlinks.net/blog/how-to-file-your-income-taxes-on-bitcoin-in-2018/

Feel free to flag them

Because this is not your own writing. You have stolen it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66