You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitCoins is a plane where all the other cryptocurrencies travel

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Good post going to follow. This is true. I started to look at all my trading in if I am getting more bitcoin and don't really look at dollars. This helps me not worry so much cause I am sure BTC isn't done yet so as long as my BTC amounts go up I am happy. But I am on the look out for changes in this.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Indeed, BitCoin still has a lot to offer. With the Lightning network and the rootstock proposal, BitCoin can take off at any time.

do you think that Nano or any other crypto can replace bitcoin anytime within 2-5 years ?

short answer: yes, EOS can do that.
long answer: read this post (inspired by your question)

thx again for your reply @viterbo
I appreciate it a lot. Will read your post in few min

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81