You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Short Term Moves Are Nothing Compared to the Upcoming Long Term Trend

in #bitcoin6 years ago

@Haejin my friend. I find it hard to know what to comment on your posts. Am I only supposed to sing your praises? Serious question. Because last time I posted here, I was flagged by some of your worshipers and then you made a special effort to head over to my blog and request that I not advertise on your posts (which I asserted very clearly I am not intending to do).

I am simply providing your followers another perspective to consider, which you have verbally encouraged. I am thinking independently, also encouraged by you. And then, I am providing a detailed trail of my logic in the comment. But rather than spamming the whole post, I simply provide a link which the readers can click on should they desire to read more.

I was actually attempting to be considerate by NOT posting an overly-lengthy comment. And this was the gratitude I received? Why?

I do not desire followers. I do this for fun. I do this to broaden my horizons and others with me. I do this so that we can all learn together.

I do not need followers. I do not want followers. I want to learn together. I want to hear other people's thoughts and opinions. I want to listen to others. I want to hear what they say in my comments section.

So that I can learn from them. A plethitude of perspectives can only broaden the mind. Do you agree?

I do not need money. I do this in addition to a full-time job in hopes of helping and encouraging others. I do this because I enjoy it. Why judge my intentions antithetically then? Why make ill-assumptions and cast this judgement?

I do find it paradoxical, to say the least, that you, who encourage freedom, dencentrality, independent thought, inclusive perspective, and humility, seem to act anti-paradigmatically when approached with a differing perspective. I am not suggesting you are a dictator or narrow in allowance of outside views or arrogant. I am only suggesting that this is what it appears to me from the little interaction I have received from you and a few your followers thus far. Not good.

Can you please explain why you do not allow differing perspectives? Not to do so can become dangerous and, in fact, harmful to your followers as one-sided perspective always is. Please consider allowing a confluence of opinions in your posts.

Let me know. Thank you kindly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68622.46
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66