You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bitcoin Side Hustle. ** OTC Bitcoin Markets**

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think this current bearish market is otherwise an opportunity to bank upon bitcoin, but the problem is that people are speculating that price will deep down to 2000 usd or so per bitcoin and that will be a lot of pain if that happens.

Very nice video by the way @broncnutz sir and you video gives a hope at least.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Sort:  

I really doubt it can get anywhere close to 2000. I would bet if the bottom fell out it would go no lower than 3800. Trying to time the exact bottom is crazy unless you have serious inside information. I think it's mostly FUD while the big money is buying.

Yes I think this FUD is artificially created by the big player to get those cheap coins and I am sure within a horizon of 1/2 years we might see bitcoin well above 25K USD.

Thank you again...steem on and stay blissful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65