The Bitcoin Bart Head Trading Chart - It's Back with Horns [bitcoin] [bart]

in #bitcoin5 years ago

bitcoinbart.jpg

Up, updown updown updown, Down

The last time I posted about the Bart Head Bitcoin Trading chart, I mentioned that the Bitcoin price was now giving the Bart Head Trading pattern horns. In that post I actually pictured the Bart Head with one horn only. I did later catch the second horn but didn't get a chance to post about it.

This time, I again noticed a Bitcoin Bart Head Trading pattern. Luckily I was able to capture a screen shot of the trading pattern with two small horns on the Bitcoin Bart Head Trading pattern. This trading pattern is a new phenomenon to the Bitcoin price, and seems to be showing up more and more now.

Not sure why. What do you guys think?

+++ @streetstyle

Chart from Bitcoinity.org

img src.
bitcoinbart.jpg

Sort:  

Que linda imagen de Bart simpson,una serie que todavia cuando puedo la veo ,me alegre mucho al verlo,bueno su publicacion muy interesante,gracias amigo un saludo y feliz noche.reestem.

Gracias @petrarodriguez Decin que el precio de Bitcoin ahora reacciona extrañamente, con el parecido a la cabeza de Bart. A pasado varia vezes y ahora es un tema de Bitcoin cada vez que sucede.

Steem ♨ On ! Up ! Up ! Up !

Posted using Partiko Android

A lateral movement but yes so similar to bart simpson, now we can espect a
flat pattern something like this

I believe in this momvement to get some gains in some days. Regards

So we go sideways for a bit? I am hoping we go up up up !! hehehe

I have no idea why but it is kind of cool how the pattern matches Barts head lOL

This has oddly happened quite a few times and started a few months ago. I can't remember where or who actually came up with this Bart Head Pattern name, but I have them. And now I the seem to sometimes come out with horns. This one didn't match Bart's head as good as some previous one which were way more closely resembling of Bart's head.

I don't follow the markets that much to be honest I must start looking at them more and seeing if I see that pattern

Buenas tardes amigo @streetstyle deseo que se encuentre bien al igual que su familia amigo . Que tenga una feliz tarde amigo

if that follow that trend all technical analysis experts will fail hahah

Ohh Bart is nice
... you always have great news

Posted using Partiko Android

@wendyth16 Do you hold any bitcoin?

@wendyth16 Do you howld any bitcoin?


I am a bot. I turn comments into owl related puns.

I do think that after the sideways action it will go down. The run-up is just some big whale manipulating. @streetstyle

Are you a bitcoin holdr @cryptopie ?

I do think that bitcoin will go sideways a little but I also think in one year or two bitcoin will be much much higher.

I have bitcoin Sir @streetstyle and it is in my hardware wallet and I will if God wills it use it when finally BTC reached some comfortable price for me.

Alright, my friend!! And a hardware is an excellent way to store those Bitcoins!! Let us hope that the price climbs all the way up to where you can achieve all your needs.
Take care my friend!!

Yeah, I'm down with the Bitcoin Bart!

Big lolz :-)

Cg

This crazy bitcoin chart has been around for a little bit now, and pops up now and then. Recently I saw that the Bart Head trading pattern actually gave Bart a horn, and then followed through with the second Horn prior to drop down to form the Bart Head patter. I blogged about the first horn, just didn't get to mention about the 2nd horn.
This time I was able to catch both horns on the Bart Head Bitcoin Trading pattern, albeit the horns are smaller this time.
I also see you are being flagged into oblivion. Hang in there, it will pass at it gets boring a new victim gets found. I think it happened like that to @lindsaybowes and I know it def. happened to my Steem friend @flipstar . I think they are now both in the clear, maybe cause he found you? He'll find someone else, and soon you will be free of this burden.

Anyhow, have a good one, take care and say hi to @crypt0 I believe you are friends, right?

Ha, thanks it's funny :-)

Re; the flagging, I don't care, I have been anagonising him because he's a pathetic bully and I won't stand down.

I don't know @crypt0 I don't think so anyway...

Cg

Glad to know it is not deterring you. I know it has for others, while those than went through it came out stronger.

As for @crypt0 I must be confusing your acct for a diff. one. Anyhow, take care.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00