Today Might be the Day, Bitcoin Breaks $5000 or this weekend.....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today might be the day Bitcoin breaks $5000. For past year I read dozens of articles on steemit.com and YouTube, about how Bitcoin be 5000 before the end of the year and $10000 next year. Emotionally I want to jump in and buy more. But last time this happened it dropped quickly. That's when I got in at $1900. I still think it crashes down to $3000 or high $2000. But who knows. 😞 I did but some Bitcoin today but quickly used it to buy NEM (XEM) tokens. Still on the fence, if I should get more LISK (LSK) done well so far but Highest price ever at $7.66. Also, I think Litecoin (LTC) going up. I had a bunch but spent them on Alcoin (ICO). What to do?

Screen Shot 2017-09-01 at 8.50.32 PM.png

Sort:  

Great. Thanks for sharing. I vote for you and begin to follow you. And Resteemed...

Thank you, Glad you like it.

Here's an obligatory bitcoin regret post.

I had an opportunity to buy bitcoin when it was around $2.00 in Dec 2011.

I planned on buying $500 worth of it. I think about it every morning when I go to work and remember that I'd have about $1,000,000 right now. I never ended up doing so because I was too lazy to figure out how to pay for it, and because it had just suffered a huge drop.

I also missed Tesla stock, could've bought that around $60/share.

I am planning on getting back into BTC, I have been reading they think there will be a drop to $4k what do you guys think?

I think it will drop lower then 4k more like 3k, but then will climb again. You have to watch it day and night is the hard part. Last time Bitcoin jumped to 2500 then dropped to 1900, I was able to jump in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56