You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Slandered By Poland, JPMorgan Funding Swiss "Stable" Crypto, Dutch Court Confirms Bitcoin Technically Not A Tulip

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That's good. Today I woke up to the green market and nothing can make you more happy now a days except a green market :p

I am sure this bear market is just for the moment, once we see lightning network deployed and SMT's launched on steemit, it is going to be a fun year.

Sort:  

I am agree with your opinion-the bear market is really for the moment. Hope its now going uptrend. Now I am buying different altcoins and enjoying my life and travelling where green scenery available. Because I know this moment investment will enrich me very well. Hhahha. I like "GREEN"

Crypto will go bigger this year than we will ever imagine! :)

I quit agree with yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80