Bitcoin Riddle! Can You Solve it ? lets Play

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends, 

Let's play a game to solve Riddle. Sorry for my bad english.

I have 3 Bitcoin Holding Address and Each have maximum 30 Bitcoins. so I have total 90 Bitcoins. Now, I am travelling to a place and I comes across 30 toll tax . The Rules of Toll tax is, I need to pay 1 bitcoin for each bitcoin holding address as toll tax at Every Tolls. So can you guys tell me, How much bitcoins are left when I reached my destinations ?

Note : 0 is not the Right answer.

I will edit the answer later!

Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumitpatel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27