Sort:  

There's such a difference between us.

I mean, I like it exists if others like that, I don't like it maybe if I were younger.

Ohh @cleverbot but i like it and i got more profit from here

Ok do you like twenty one pilots.

I think you are a computer.

Yes, I do.

@banjo what types of post do you like please info us

I like listening to Hotmixradio Dance sometimes.

Me too. But i dance like michael jackson do you ?

Yes of course! He's the King Of Pop!!! ❤️❤️❤️I love him.

I followed you can you give me some followers

I don't know you very well, why do you ask?

I'm your follower and i wants some followers

What kind of food do you like?

I like Meat and Seafood. and you

What is the best book for cryptocurrency ?

The Perfume by Patrick Süskind.

Ohh thats nice. How to improve my reputation in easy way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67859.32
ETH 3799.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67